Personal Insurance Claims Reporting

Insurance Company Phone Number Fax Number Web Email
AAA – Auto Club 888-929-4222 813-200-8174 https://www.autoclubfl.com/
ACE/Chubb 800-945-7461 800-678-9847 https://www.acegroup.com prsfirst_reports@acegroup.com
Allied 800-282-1446 https://www.alliedinsurance.com/
American Collectors 800-360-2277 856-779-7289 http://americancollectors.com/
American Integrity 866-277-9871 866-801-5451 https://www.aiicfl.com claimsmail@AIICFL.com
American Platinum 866-995-6201 954-267-5545 https://americanplatinumpcic.com/
American Strategic 866-274-5677
866-ASI-LOSS
866-274-3299 https://www.americanstrategic.com claims@asicorp.org 
American Traditions 866-270-8430 866-725-5051 https://www.jergermga.com
Anchor 844-365-5588 http://www.relyonanchor.com Claims@RelyOnAnchor.com
Auto-Owners, Owners and Southern Owners 888-252-4626
888-CLAIM-AO
517-323-8796 https://www.auto-owners.com
Auto-Owners
(RTS) Roadside Trouble Service
888-869-2642
1-888-TOW-AOIC
https://www.auto-owners.com
Auto-Owners Lynx Services/Glass 800-264-4143 https://www.auto-owners.com
Avatar 877-233-3237
813-514-0333
http://www.avatarins.com
Bankers Insurance Group 800-765-9700 877-541-4084 https://www.bankersinsurance.com
Cabrillo/Safe Harbor 866-482-5246 352-240-0983 https://www.cabgen.com fl.claims@cabgen.com
Capitol Preferred 888-388-2742 850-521-3077 http://www.capitol-preferred.com
Citizens Property 866-411-2742 https://www.citizensfla.com
Edison 888-683-7971 http://www.edisoninsurance.com
EPIC – Elements Property 866-709-8749 513-388-3579 http://elements-ins.com claims@siservices.com
Federated National 800-293-2532 http://www.fednat.com/
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663 904-396-7030 https://www.floridafamily.com Claims@floridafamily.com
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368 561-245-3109 https://www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Property 800-527-3907 https://www.foremost.com
Foremost Auto 800-274-7865 https://www.foremost.com
Gulfstream Property & Casualty 866-485-3005 866-800-9840 http://gspcic.com/
Hagerty 800-922-4050 https://www.hagerty.com/
The Hartford Personal 800-342-5860 https://www.thehartford.com
Heritage Property and Casualty 855-415-7120 http://www.heritagepci.com/
Homeowners Choice 866-324-3138 813-443-0830 http://www.hcpci.com/
Infinity Insurance 800-334-1661 https://www.infinityauto.com
Mercury Insurance 800-503-3724 https://www.mercuryinsurance.com
Modern USA 866-270-8430 866-725-5051 https://www.jergermga.com
Monarch 800-293-2532 http://www.fednat.com
Mount Beacon 844-279-7314 813-501-1142 http://www.mountbeaconinsurance.net/ claims@mountbeaconins.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535 https://www.nationwide.com
Olympus 866-281-2242 http://www.olympusinsurance.com OlympusClaims@oigfl.com
Prepared 877-313-1824 http://preparedins.com
Progressive 800-274-4499
800-776-4737
https://www.progressive.com
Safeco Insurance 800-332-3226 https://www.safeco.com
SafePoint 855-252-4615 http://www.safepointins.com claims@safepointins.com
Safeway 888-723-3055 https://www.safewayinsurance.com
Sawgrass 877-853-4436 http://sawgrassmutual.com
Security First 877-581-4862 https://www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 866-722-4995 850-521-3081 http://southernfidelityins.com/
Southern Oak 877-00-2280 http://southernoakins.com
Southern Oak – Flood 800-725-9472 877-270-4329 http://southernoakins.com
Sussex Group 800-845-2724 877-379-7389 http://sussexgroup.com ClaimsColumbia@enstargroup.com
Travelers Insurance 800-252-4633 https://www.travelers.com
Tower Hill Insurance Group 800-216-3711 https://www.thig.com
Torrent Flood/ Tower Hill 877-254-6819 https://www.thig.com
United Property & Casualty 888-256-3378 https://www.upcinsurance.com
Universal North America 866-999-0898 866-465-1759 https://www.uihna.com claims@uihna.com
Universal Property &Casualty 800-470-0599 800-954-1206 https://universalproperty.com
Weston 877-505-3040 http://www.weston-ins.com claims@Weston-ins.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472 877-270-4329 https://www.wrightflood.net