OUR TEAM

MEET OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM

Robert Stahl

President & CEO

Brittany Stahl

Chief Operating Officer

Brittany.stahl@stahlinsurance.com
727.391.9791

Greg Hinerman

Senior Vice President

Greg.hinerman@stahlinsurance.com
407.869.4200

Candi O’Brien

Senior Vice President
Branch Manager, Oldsmar

Candi.obrien@stahlinsurance.com
813.818.5300

Christine Perreault, CIC

Director, Commercial Operations

Christine.perreault@stahlinsurance.com
727.391.9791

Karen Arnold, PIAM, CPII

Manager, Personal Lines Department

Karen.arnold@stahlinsurance.com
727.489.0564

Misti Garrison

Manager, Commercial Lines,
St. Petersburg

Misti.garrison@stahlinsurance.com
727.489.0556

Lori Godoy, CIC, AAI

Branch Manager, Lakeland

Lori.godoy@stahlinsurance.com
863.688.5495

Stefanie Hotung, ACII, CRIS

Commercial and Marketing Manager, Oldsmar

Stefanie.hotung@stahlinsurance.com
813.818.5334

Jennifer Mack

Human Resources Administrator

Jennifer.mack@stahlinsurance.com
727.391.9791

Karen McIntyre, CIC

Manager, Personal Lines Department,
Longwood Division

Karen.mcintyre@stahlinsurance.com
407.869.4200

Kelly Petzold

Senior Vice President

Kelly.petzold@stahlinsurance.com
727.391.9791

Amber Rideout, MBA, CISR

Manager, Commercial & Financial Departments, Longwood Division

Amber.rideout@stahlinsurance.com
407.869.4200

Mackenzie Warmack

Manager, Employee Benefits Division

Mackenzie.warmack@stahlinsurance.com
727.391.9791